2014

 

Thursday, January 30 at 4:15 p.m. 
Tea-time Concert Series, Fulton Hall, University of Chicago 
Music of Franz Schubert

 

Saturday, February 1
10th Annual Schubertiade, PianoForte Studios (1335 S. Michigan Ave.)
Opera arias and lieder with bass-baritone Andrew Schultze, Schubert-Liszt transcriptions with T. Daniel Productions (mime)

 

Wednesday, March 19 at 7 p.m.
Illinois Wesleyan University
Lecture-recital Fairy Godmothers, Mysterious Rites, and Irresistible fruit: Russian 20th century ballet music

 

Saturday, March 22 at 12 noon
Live from Gottlieb, Merit School of Music, EStrella Piano Duo

 

Wednesday, March 26 at 8 a.m.
2014 MTNA National Conference
Lecture-recital Fairy Godmothers, Mysterious Rites, and Irresistible fruit: Russian 20th century ballet music

 

Friday, March 28 at 2:30 p.m.
Masterclass, Ball State University School of Music, Muncie, IN

 

Friday, April 4 at 3:15 p.m.
Recital and Masterclass, Wheaton College

 

Monday and Tuesday, April 14-15
Recital and Masterclass, Rutgers University, NJ, EStrella Piano Duo

 

Friday, April 18 at 1 p.m.
Chicago's Watershed Project Masterclass, Performance Hall, UChicago Logan Center for the Arts
EStrella Piano Duo and Clinard Dance Theater

 

Saturday, May 10 at 7:30 p.m.
Chicago Syntagma Musicum, Bond Chapel, University of Chicago (harpsichord)

 

Sunday, May 11 at 3 p.m.
Chicago Syntagma Musicum, St. Mark's Church, Evanston (harpsichord)

 

Sunday, May 18
German Society of Pennsylvania, EStrella Piano Duo

 

Monday, May 19
Meadow Lakes Community Concerts, EStrella Piano Duo

 

Wednesday, June 11 at 12:15 p.m.
Wednesday Concert Series, Cathedral of St. John's the Evangelist, Milwaukee, EStrella Piano Duo

 

June 26-28
Chicago's Watershed, UChicago Logan Center for the Arts
EStrella Piano Duo and Clinard Dance Theater

 

Thursday, July 15 at 10 a.m.
Merit School of Music, EStrella Piano Duo

 

Saturday, October 18 at 3 p.m.
PianoForte Chicago Family Concerts, with T. Daniel Mime theater

 

Sunday, November 2 at 2 p.m.
Arts Alive! Series, Rolling Meadows Library, EStrella Piano Duo

 

Thursday, November 6 at 11:30 a.m.
Masterclass, Elmhurst College

 

Sunday, November 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Elmhurst College, EStrella Piano Duo