Sunday, January 28 at 3:30 pm

Recital, "Shall We Dance?", German Society of Pennsylvania, 611 Spring Garden Street, Philadelphia, PA. EStrella Piano Duo

Monday, January 29 at 7:30 pm

Recital, "Shall We Dance?", Catherdral Village, Philadelphia, PA. EStrella Piano Duo

Sunday, February 4

Judge, CAMTA Sonata-Sonatina Festival, Sherwood Community Music School

Wednesday, February 7 at 12:15 pm

Recital, "Shall We Dance?", Cathedral of St. John the Evangelist, 812 N. Jackson St.
Milwaukee, WI. EStrella Piano Duo

Thursday, February 8 at 10:15 am

Lecture: Psychology of Practice and Performance.  Naperville Music Teachers Association.  Location TBA

Monday, February 19 at 10:45 am

Lecture: Ferruccio Busoni's Bach:  the Birth of Modern Performance Practice. NWSMTA, Rolling Meadows Public Library

Sunday, March 4

Judge, Society of American Musicians Piano Competition, Music Institute of Chicago

Saturday, March 10, 3:30 pm

Recital, Fulton Hall, University of Chicago, 1010 E 59th Street.  Late piano works of Ferruccio Busoni.

 

Thursday, March 15, 7:30 pm

Recital, Miami University, Oxford, Ohio.  Late piano works of Ferruccio Busoni

 

Sunday, April 8,

 

Judge, Berkley-Pendell Piano Competition.  North Central College.

Friday July 6 at 7:30 pm

Recital, "Myth and Romance: music by Polish composers", Riverside Room, Family Piano Company, 118 S Genesee St Waukegan IL 60085

 

July 14-21

 

Terre d'Arezzo Music Festival, Arezzo, Italy

Thursday, July 19 at 9 pm

Recital, Casa della Musica, Arezzo.  Music of Chopin and Busoni

 

Saturday, August 11 at 2 pm

Thirsty Ears Festival, 1758 W. Wilson Ave. Music of Chopin and Busoni

 

Thursday, September 6 at 10:00 am

Lecture, "Decoding the Bach Inventions", Wheaton MTA, Trinity Episcopal Church, 130 N. West St., Wheaton

Tuesday, September 25 at 12 Noon

Recital, Tuesday's Music Live, St. Paul's Church, 605 Reynolds St., Augusta, GA, Estrella Piano Duo

Monday, October 8 at 10:00 am

Lecture, "Decoding the Bach Inventions", Fox Hills MTA, First Congregational Church, 461 Pierson St. Crystal Lake, IL.

Friday, October 12 at 10:00 am

Lecture, "Decoding the Bach Inventions", Chicago Area MTA, PianoForte Chicago, 1335 S. Michigan Ave, Chicago

 

Sunday, October 21 at 1:00 pm

Judge, ISMTA North competition, MIC, Winnetka

Friday, October 26 time TBA

Lecture, "Decoding the Bach Inventions", ISMTA State Conference.  Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL.

Sunday, November 4

Judge, NWSMTA Sonata-Sonatina Festival, Harper College

 

Thursday, November 9 at 10:00 am

Lecture, "Decoding the Bach Inventions", Naperville MTA, location TBA

Thursday, November 15 at 10:30 am

Lecture, "Decoding the Bach Inventions", Salt Creek ISMTA, Epiphany Lutheran Church,

314 W. Vallette St. in Elmhurst, IL.

Monday, November 26 at 10:30 am

Lecture, "Decoding the Bach Inventions", South Suburban ISMTA, Peace Church, 833 E. 168th Street, South Holland, IL.

Sunday, December 2 at 3 pm

Recital, Fine Arts Fall, Northbrook Public Library, 1201 Cedar Lane, Northbrook, IL, EStrella Piano Duo

Friday, December 7 at 12:10 pm

Recital, Fourth Presbyterian Church, 126 East Chestnut Street, Chicago, EStrella Piano Duo