Upcoming

2020

January 12-20

Sicily International Piano Festival and Competiton

Lessons, Performance, Lecture, Judge

     Wednesday January 15 at 8 pm, Recital, "Soiree at the Castle", Castello Ursino,                 Catania, Sicily

     Saturday January 18, Lecture: "Psychology of Practice and Performance", Sala                       Bellini, Catania

     January 18 and 19, Judge, Sicily International Piano Competition

February 2 at 12 noon

Inaugural podcast, Steinway Sundays with Susan and Svetlana:  "Competitions"

February 2, 2 pm and 4 pm

Judge and Host, Beethoven with a View Young Artist Festival, Sheridan Music Studio, Chicago Fine Arts Building, 410 S. Michigan Ave

Sunday February 16

Judge, CAMTA Sonata-Sonatina Festival, Roosevelt University

Sunday February 16

Podcast, Steinway Sundays with Susan and Svetlana: "Collaborations"
 

Wednesday February 26 at 7 pm

Chopin in the City Festival, The Polish Museum of America.  984 N Milwaukee Ave.
Chicago.  With violinist Marta Szlubowska.  Works by Polish composers.

Friday February 28 at 7:30 pm

Music with a View, Sheridan Music Studio.  Chicago Fine Arts Building, 410 S. Michigan Ave., #908. With violinist Marta Szlubowska.  Works by Polish composers.

February 29 and March 1, 1-4pm

50th anniversary performances of John Cage's HPSCHD (harpsichord). With Non:op Open Opera Works.  Preston Bradley Hall @ The Chicago Cultural Center
78 E Washington Street, Chicago.

Monday, March 16 at 10:30 am

Lecture, "Psychology of Practice and Performance", SSMTA, Reconciliation Church, 168th St, South Holland

Sunday, March 22 at 2 pm

Recital, Music with a View Series, Sheridan Music Studio.  The EStrella Piano Duo

Thursday, March 26 and Friday, March 27

Recital and Masterclass,  Carthage University, Kenosha, WI.  The EStrella Piano Duo

Sunday, April 5 at 3 pm

Recital, Northbrook Public Library.  With Bass-baritone Andrew Schultze.

Sunday, April 26

Recital, Fort Atkinson Club Chamber Music Series, WI.  The EStrella Piano Duo

Friday, May 1 time TBD

Recital, DANKHAUS Chicago.  With Bass-baritone Andrew Schultze

Sunday, May 3 at 2 pm

Recital, Music with a View Series, Sheridan Music Studio.  With Bass-baritone Andrew Schultze

Sunday, June 14 at 2 pm

Recital, Music with a View Series, Sheridan Music Studio.  With the Chicago Arts Trio

Sunday, June 21 at 2 pm

Recital, Music with a View Series, Sheridan Music Studio.  With the Pianissimo Ensemble

Monday, July 27 at 2:30 pm

Recital and Masterclass,  Galvin Hall, Northwestern University.  The EStrella Piano Duo

Drake University's Keys to Excellence Concert Series

University of Arkansas

Masterclass at USM

A Glimpse of Asian Tours

Canceled

Canceled

Canceled

Canceled

Canceled

Canceled

Canceled